Round and Round Records Vinyl Emporium
Cart 0
Motorhead - Iron Fist LP


Motorhead - Iron Fist LP

A first rate Motorhead album and the last to feature the
band’s classic power trio of Lemmy, Eddie Clarke and
Philip Taylor. Standout tracks include the propulsive
title track, ‘Speedfreak’ and ‘Heart of Stone’.
Ferocious stuff.

Share this Product

More from this collection