Round and Round Record Emporium
Cart 0
Neurosis - Through Silver In Blood

Neurosis - Through Silver In Blood

Neurosis' fifth album from 1996 was the group's masterpiece,
diving headlong into their entirely unique experiments in ambient,
progressive death metal with the mesmerizing 12-minute title
track, then upping the gobsmack with abnormally long tracks like
"Aeon" and "Purify" gradually building from simple melodies into
trance-inducing epics. Mighty! Limited deluxe press

More from this collection